Eura Mobil GmbH
Eura Mobil GmbH

Disclaimer

All information on this webpage are without guarantee. The models illustrated on this webpage show the features available in Germany. They may also contain special equipment options and accessories that are not included with the standard scope of delivery. All weights quoted are values with a fluctuation limit of +/- 5 per cent. Due to legal regulations, differences from the model variations described here and equipment featured may be necessary in certain countries. Please ask your Eura Mobil dealer about the exact scope and range available of model-specific and model-neutral features. Subject to errors and changes in design, equipment and special features. 

General information regarding the weight situation in motor homes

  • Special features (additional features) increase the weight in the vehicle's ready-to-drive state and reduce the cargo capacity. The weight of the additional equipment is detailed in our brochure information or your dealer / seller can tell you.
  • The maximum number of persons permitted depends on the weight and axle load. It can be reduced if special features (= special equipment / additional equipment) and accessories are installed, so in the interests of cargo loading capacity certain seats cannot be used. If all seats are to be used, some cargo capacity may need to be foregone. The technically permissible overall weight and axle loads must not be exceeded.
  • The cargo loading capacity reduces with the installation of special features (= special equipment / additional equipment) and accessories. The cargo loading capacity is also not only dependent on the weight in the vehicle's ready-todrive state, the actual vehicle weight, the weight of the accessories and the technical permissible overall weight, but also on the respective axle loads. In order to use the maximum possible cargo capacity based on the vehicle's technology, suitable, axle load-dependent weight distribution is required.
  • Unless otherwise regulated, weight in ready-to-drive state as per article 2 figure 4a) VO(EU) 123072012 is defined as:

    • Vehicle’s dimension with standard equipment according to manufacturer specifications (incl. vehicle tool kit)
    • + fuel tank filled to 90%
    • + 75kg (driver’s weight)
    • + aluminium fluid gas bottle (full volume of 11kg) filled to 100% (equals 18kg in total)
    • + fresh water tank filled to 100% (marked capacity of the fresh water tank is limited to 20 litres of fresh water in ready-to-drive state, where technically feasible*)
    • + toilet flushing tank filled to 100%
    • + fresh water heater filled to 100%
    • = weight in ready-to-drive state

The technically permissible overall weight according to Article 2 (7) VO (EU) 1230/2012 is defined as: the vehicle’s maximum weight when loaded as provided by the manufacturer.

Pursuant to the information provided, the maximum cargo loading capacity is defined as:
technically permissible overall weight - weight in ready-to-drive state = maximum cargo loading capacity

* according to vehicle model and pursuant to appendix V. Part A (2.6 Fn) (h) VO (EU) 1230/2012, marked capacity of the fresh water tank is limited to 20 litres by an overflow valve

Eura Mobil GmbH
Eura Mobil GmbH

Disclaimer

Alle Angaben ohne Gewähr! Alle Angaben auf dieser Webseite beziehen sich auf die hier aufgeführten Produkte und gelten nicht für andere Produkte der Eura Mobil GmbH. Die abgebildeten Modelle zeigen die Ausstattung für Deutschland. Sie enthalten zum Teil auch Sonderausstattungen und Zubehör, die nicht zum serienmäßigen Lieferumfang gehören. Alle Gewichtsangaben sind Werte mit einer Schwankungsbreite von +/– 5 Prozent. In verschiedenen Ländern sind aufgrund gesetzlicher Bestimmungen Abweichungen von den hier beschriebenen Modellvarianten und Ausstattungen möglich. Bitte informieren Sie sich über den genauen Umfang und das lieferbare Programm der modellspezifischen sowie der modellunabhängigen Ausstattung bei Ihrem Eura Mobil-Händler. Irrtümer und Änderungen von Konstruktion, Ausstattung und Sonderausstattung vorbehalten. Abbildungen können Sonderausstattungen enthalten, Panoramen und Abbildungen können Vorjahresmodelle zeigen.

Allgemeine Hinweise zur Gewichtssituation bei Reisemobilen

  • Sonderausstattung (Zusatzausrüstung) erhöht die Masse im fahrbereiten Zustand und verringert die Zuladung. Das Gewicht der Zusatzausrüstung ergibt sich aus unseren Prospektangaben oder kann bei Ihrem Händler/ Verkäufer erfragt werden
  • Die jeweils angegebene maximale zulässige Personenzahl ist gewichts- und achslastabhängig. Sie kann sich bei Einbau von Sonderausstattung (=Sonderausrüstung/Zusatzausrüstung) und Zubehör reduzieren, so dass zugunsten der Zulademöglichkeit einzelne Sitzplätze nicht nutzbar sind. Wenn alle Sitzplätze genutzt werden sollen, muss teilweise auf Zuladung verzichtet werden. Die technisch zulässige Gesamtmasse sowie die Achslasten dürfen nicht überschritten werden.
  • Die Zulademöglichkeit reduziert sich durch Einbau von Sonderausstattung (=Sonderausrüstung/Zusatzausrüstung) und Zubehör. Außerdem ist die Zulademöglichkeit nicht nur abhängig von der Masse im fahrbereiten Zustand, der tatsächlichen Fahrzeugmasse, dem Gewicht des Zubehörs und der technisch zulässigen Gesamtmasse, sondern auch von den jeweiligen Achslasten. Voraussetzung für die Ausschöpfung der fahrzeugtechnisch möglichen Zuladung ist eine entsprechende, achslastabhängige Lastverteilung.
  • Die Masse des in fahrbereitem Zustand gem. Art. 2.Ziff.4.a) VO (EU) 123072012 ist, sofern nichts Abweichendes geregelt ist, definiert als:

    • Masse des Fahrzeugs mit Standardausrüstung gem. Herstellerangaben (inkl. Bordwerkzeug)
    • + Kraftstofftank zu 90% gefüllt
    • + 75 kg (Masse des Fahrers)
    • + Alu-Flüssiggasflasche (11kg Füllmenge) zu 100% gefüllt (entspricht 18 kg Gesamtmasse)
    • + Frischwassertank zu 100% gefüllt (Fassungsvermögen des Frischwassertanks ist begrenzt auf 25 Liter Frischwasser im Fahrbetrieb, sofern technisch vorgesehen*)
    • = Masse in Fahrbereitem Zustand

Die technisch zulässige Gesamtmasse gem. Art. 2, Ziff.7 VO (EU) 1230/2012 ist definiert als: Die vom Hersteller angegebene Höchstmasse des Fahrzeugs in beladenem Zustand.

Die maximale Zulademöglichkeit im Sinne der Angaben ist definiert als: Technisch zulässige Gesamtmasse — Masse in fahrbereitem Zustand = Maximale Zulademöglichkeit

 

* Fassungsvermögen des Frischwassertanks i.S.d. Anh. V. Teil A, Ziff. 2.6 Fn. (h) VO (EU) 1230/2012 ist je nach Fahrzeugmodell durch Überlaufventil begrenzt auf 25 Liter (empfohlene Fahrbefüllung)